(I.C.O.B.A - N.A)

 Dr. S. K. Bosu
 
Ex-Officio Member
 Location: California
 Email: skbmonami66@aol.com
 Phone: 714.637.2225 (Home)

​              714.644.7000 (Hospital)

Mr. Akinola Akiwowo
 
Social & Publicity Secretary
 Location: New York
 Email: akinolaakiwowo@verizon.net
 Phone: 201.755.9429 (Mobile)

              

 Mr. Goroye Tytler
 
Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Arizona
 Email: jatytler@yahoo.com
 Phone: 602.997.6101 (Home)
               602.403.0263 (Mobile)

 Mr. Fisoye Delano
 
Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Texas
 Email: fisoye_delano@yahoo.com
 Phone: 281.395.2622 (Home)
               281.701.9480 (Mobile)

 Mr. Fela Yemitan
 
General Secretary
 Location: Texas
 Email: fyemitan@hotmail.com
 Phone: 281.990.5198 (Home)
              832.788.5426 (Mobile)

 Dr. Funsho Adegbite
 
Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Canada
 Email: a_adegbite@yahoo.com
 Phone: 705.674.8924 (Home)

​               705.673.3130 (Mobile)

Mr. Benjamin Chukwumah
 
Treasurer & Financial Secretary
 Location: Ohio
 Email: benchukwumah@sbcglobal.net
 Phone: 614.764.2667 (Home)
               614.327.4855 (Mobile)

 Mr. Ibukun Soyebo
 
Assistant General Secretary
 Location: Georgia
 Email: osoyebo@yahoo.com
 Phone: 678.467.0272 (Mobile)


THE EXECUTIVES

 Prof. Lanre Lewis
 
Vice - Chairman
 Location: New York
 Email: aolewis@yahoo.com
 Phone: 585.259.4474 (Home)
              607.765.6981 (Mobile)

 Mr. Wale Gbalajobi
 
Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Canada
 Email: gbalajow@shaw.ca
 Phone: 403.288.1418 (Home)

​               403.804.4486 (Mobile)

 Mr. Kayode Akiwowo
 Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Indiana
 Email: kakiwoo@comcast.net
 Phone: 317.706.1119 (Home)
               317.946.0530 (Mobile)

Copyright (c) 2017-2019 ICOBA NORTH AMERICA. All rights reserved.

Webmaster: webmaster@icobana.org 

 Dr. Olusegun Fayemi
 
Chairman
 Location: New York
 Email: olusegun@fayemi.com
 Phone: 914.761.0362 (Home)
              201.418.1410 (Office)

 Dr. Kola Ijelu
 Ex-Officio Member
 Location: Pennsylvania
 Email: gijelumd@gmail.com
 Phone: 267.918.9400

​