(I.C.O.B.A - N.A)

Mr. Taiwo Ayankoya
 
Treasurer & Financial Secretary
 Location: North Carolina

Email: taia@atucorp.com

Phone: 919.333.8299 (Mobile)

             919.932.7109 (Work)


 Mr. Goroye Tytler
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: Arizona

Email: jatytler@yahoo.com

Phone: 602.997.6101 (Home)

             602.403.0263 (Mobile)​​

 Arc. Fela Yemitan
 
Vice Chairman
 Location: Texas
 Email: fyemitan@outlook.com
 Phone: 281.990.5198 (Home)
              832.788.5426 (Mobile)

Mr. Kayode Akiwowo
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: Indiana

Email: kakiwoo@comcast.net

Phone: 317.706.1119 (Home)

             317.946.0530 (Mobile)​​

 Mr. Ibukun Soyebo
 
General Secretary
 Location: Georgia
 Email: osoyebo@yahoo.com
 Phone: 678.467.0272 (Mobile)


THE EXECUTIVES

 Mr. Olu Domingo
 
Assistant General Secretary

Location: California

Email: obafemiolu@yahoo.com

Phone: 650.238.8208 (Mobile)



 Mr. Wale Gbalajobi
 
Chairman
 Location: Canada
 Email: gbalajow@shaw.ca
 Phone: 403.288.1418 (Home)

​               403.804.4486 (Mobile)

 Dr. S. K. Bosu
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: California

Email: skbmonami66@aol.com

Phone: 714.637.2225 (Home)

             714.644.7000 (Office)​​

Mr. Fisoye Delano
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: Texas

Email: fisoye_delano@yahoo.com

Phone: 281.395.2622 (Home)

             281.701.9480 (Mobile)​​

Dr. Benjamin Chukwumah
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: Ohio

Email: benchukwumah@sbcglobal.net

Phone: 614.764.2667 (Home)

             614.327.4855 (Mobile)​​

Copyright (c) 2017-2019 ICOBA NORTH AMERICA. All rights reserved.

Webmaster: webmaster@icobana.org 

Dr. Kola Ijelu
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: Pennsylvania

Email: gijelumd@gmail.com

Phone: 267.918.9400 

             ​​

 Mr. Dapo Odunlami
Social & Publicity Secretary

Location: California

Email: dapoodunlami@gmail.com

Phone: 925.706.1681 (Home)

             510.715.2540 (Mobile)


 Dr. Olusegun Fayemi
 Ex-Officio Member

Location: New York

Email: fayemi14@optonline.net

Phone: 914.761.0362 (Home)

             201.418.1410 (Office)​​